Dear exhibitors, speakers, supporters,
The Egyptian government has announced on short notice that a donor summit will be held in Sharm El Sheikh within the time frame of our PPST. All related donors, development banks and funds as well as several heads of state and ministers from all over Africa are invited. This means that many key players from the region will not be able to attend PPST in Cairo. Therefore we had to decide that a postponement of our event will be of benefit for all of us. I apologize for the short notice and any inconvenience this may cause. We will keep you updated on the new date for the event, and will appreciate presence of you all.

Yours sincerely,
Dr. Alaa Ezz, Chairman of the PPST, 1st Undersecretary of State, Secretary General, Federation of Egyptian Chambers of Commerce, International Chamber of Commerce - Egypt Division
Dr. Klaus Ritter, Chairman of the PPST Advisory Committee, President, EITEP Institute

Photo Position Company Role Edit
Dr. Alaa Ezz Dr. Alaa Ezz Secretary General CEEBA - Confederation of Egyptian European Business Association Advisory Committee Chairman
Dr. Klaus Ritter Dr. Klaus Ritter President EITEP - Euro Institute for Information and Technology Transfer in Environmental Protection Advisory Committee Chairman
Dr. Klaus Beyer Dr. Klaus Beyer Executive Director GSTT - German Society for Trenchless Technology Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Michael Beller Dr. Michael Beller Director Corporate Strategy Pipelines ROSEN Group Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Robert Stein Dr. Robert Stein CEO Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stein & Partner GmbH Advisory Committee Member
Eng. Mamdouh Raslan Eng. Mamdouh Raslan Chairman HCWW - Holding Company for Water and Wastewater Advisory Committee Member
Eng. Sayed El Ashry Eng. Sayed El Ashry Chairman NOPWASD - National Organisation for Potable Water and Sanitary Drainage Advisory Committee Member
Heinz Watzka Heinz Watzka Senior Advisor EITEP - Euro Institute for Information and Technology Transfer in Environmental Protection Advisory Committee Member
Mahmoud Abdel Hakim Mahmoud Abdel Hakim Subsea Pipeline Engineering Team Leader ADMA-OPCO - Abu Dhabi Marine Operating Company Advisory Committee Member
Prof. Jens Hölterhoff Prof. Jens Hölterhoff University of Applied Sciences Wismar Advisory Committee Member
Tobias Walk Tobias Walk Director of Projects – Pipeline Systems ILF Consulting Engineers Advisory Committee Member

Get your ticket

Join the PPST as delegate.

Join the exhibition

Reserve your stand today.